Benvenuto!!

Hello! and welcome 🙂

My name is Gemma. Finally this year I have become rather obsessed with make-up in terms of variety of brands and collecting! (my collection is slowly building up) I thought why not start blogging and see what everybody’s favourite makeup collections are and their opinions. Along with sharing some of my favourites and personal experiences with beauty and fashion. Hope you enjoy! 🙂

I have a great passion for many other things in life, so I may do a few different blogs on movies, history, books, travel and just life in general every now and then. 🙂

Leave a Reply

