The Harvest Garden

Hi everyone

I just quickly wanted to give a shoutout to the bath and skincare company ‘The Harvest Garden.’ I recently discovered this company at The Doll Connection Event.Their bath and skincare products are 100% naturally and Australian made with ingredients such as natural clays, butters, herbs and spices.

In my goodies bag I received their Coconut Body Polish which contains sweet orange, rose germanium and Australian Pink Clay. It’s texture, smell and feeling is beautiful! Indeed, this particular product is perfect for exfoliation and leaves a lovely layer of moisture behind. I like to use this product in the shower as it works as a 2 in 1, it exfoliates and moisturises my skin so well that I don’t need to moisturise my skin after I have had a shower!

Harvest_Garden_Product (62)
The Harvest Garden ‘Coconut Body Polish’

This company has an incredible variety of products such as bath salts, foot scrubs, facial scrubs & masks, body butter and soaps. I most definitely want to try out their soap range. Luckily, I was able to smell some of their soaps at The Doll Connection Event, and wow do they smell great!

The Harvest Garden soap range.
The Harvest Garden soap range.

NOTE Their products contain:

  • No synthetic fragrances
  • No artificial colours
  • No parabens
  • No sulphates
  • No palm oil

I recommend these products for people interested in cruelty free, natural and fresh products. Please check out their website: http://www.theharvestgarden.com.au

Thanks so much for reading and keep your eyes peeled for my next blog!

Gem 🙂

P.s. Don’t forget to subscribe! 😉

Leave a Reply

