Arbonne

Ciao to everyone! Hope you are all doing well.

In this blog I want to discuss my favourite Arbonne products. Now if you haven’t heard about this brand before I highly recommend for you to try some of their products out!! They have an amazing variety of products from skincare, bath & body, nutrition and cosmetics.
Arbonne began in Switzerland in 1975. Their products are vegan, using many different botanical ingredients. Arbonne strives to provide the safest, beneficial and innovative products, and, I completely agree with this statement. It’s nice to know you are using environmentally friendly products!
Here are some of my favourite Arbonne products I have:
This body cream contains collagen giving firmer smoother looking skin. I have been using this body cream everyday, of course along with an exercise regime and a healthy diet, I have definitely seen some progress. My skin feels and looks smoother and tighter.
RE9 Firming Body Cream
RE9 Body Firming Cream
Arbonne’s deodorant is aluminium and paraben free. It contains spearmint, mint, antioxidants from white tea, lemongrass sage, tea tree extracts, baking soda and vegetable enzymes. I love to use this deodarant opposed to many deodorants out there that contain aluminium. This is because aluminium-containing antiperspirants prevent toxins from being expelled by the body. These toxins clog up lymph nodes around the armpits and breasts and can cause breast cancer. (Of course though, many other factors of life can cause any type of cancer) Therefore, I honestly don’t think I will ever go back to using aluminium containing deodorants after discovering this, very risky! Especially since my mother and grandmother have had breast cancer. Also, don’t be alarmed about the cost, this deodorant lasts for quite a long time!
IMG_5739
The Renewing Body Gelee contains hydrating sea and botanical extracts such as citrus, algae extract and eucalyptus. I absolutely love using this product after I have done an intense workout. After I have had a shower, I apply this over my entire body. It soothes my muscles and helps to ensure my muscles won’t be overly tight the next day.
GOOD TIP– you don’t need to use a lot of this body glee, it has a cool/burning feeling to it, so you only need a small amount!
This product gives my skin a soft smoothing feeling. Additionally, it revitalises, renews and restores your skin. I recommend this product if you work out a lot to soothe and calm your muscles.
IMG_5755
Renewing Body Gelee
This product works miracles!! It helps to improve skin elasticity and firmness. You can use these resurfacing pads every night or a few times a week. Use this product after you have properly cleansed your face and gently sweep one pad over your skin in circular motions. Afterwards, tone and moisturise- DO NOT FORGET TO DO THIS! One thing I love about this product is that it further helps to remove my makeup. It goes to show you that you can still have makeup on your face even after you have cleansed your face!! And, my skin feels so smooth afterwards. The Genius Nightly Resurfacing Pads are amazing.
IMG_5748
Nightly Resurfacing Pads
IMG_5752
What the resurfacing pads look like.
This mask gently exfoliates your skin to improve its tone and texture. It also helps to minimise the appearance of pores and gives a nice glow. It contains ingredients such as Citrus, Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid and Salicylic Acid. ONLY use this mask at night time, and ensure to keep it on for approximately 5-7 minutes then thoroughly wash it off. You may experience some redness afterwards, but this is completely normal.
RE9 Cellular Renewal Mask
RE9 Cellular Renewal Mask
This powder is luminescent and sets your foundation for a long lasting flawless finish. It gives my skin a shimmery look to it as this product contains Mica. The overall look this powder gives is stunning!
P.S – I also recommend for you all to try out their lipsticks, they have a beautiful range of colours and they smell beyond incredible!!
Setting Pretty Translucent Powder
Setting Pretty Translucent Powder
Beautiful Arbonne lipsticks.
Beautiful Arbonne lipsticks.
Overall, I love Arbonne. It truly is a gorgeous, unique and caring company.  We all should care about what we put in our mouth in terms to food, so shouldn’t we care about what we are putting on our face? So c’mon give some of their products a go, check out their website and see what you like!
Thank-you so much for reading, don’t forget to subscribe and please comment away!
Gemmy 🙂
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Nena says:

    I have been searching for a great natural deodorant, but most do not do the trick and they smell funny:( How well does the Arbonne deodorant hold up?

    Like

    1. Beautygemm says:

      Personally, I love how this Arbonne deodorant smells, its a lovely minty smell. For me, it works well I wear it everyday and have had no problems with it so far 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nena says:

        Great to know! Thank you:)

        Like

Leave a Reply

