BotanicES

Ciao! I want to talk about an Australian Natural Caffeine Skincare company called BotanicES that I discovered at The Doll Connection Event.

BotanicES products are organic containing:
  • no synthetic fragrances
  • no parabens
  • no harsh detergents
  • no phthalates
  • no petrochemicals
  • no ethanolamines
  • no SLS/SLES
  • no animal testing
  • no nanomaterials
  • no EDTA
  • no mineral oils
  • no artificial colours

 

Their website states, ‘100% Australian made caffeine skincare range. Unlike other products that use coffee oil, BotanicES enjoys a patented method of extracting the superior elements from the bean to provide maximum hydration and results.Our packaging is all made from environmentally sustainable products and everything is developed and manufactured right here in Australia. Even our coffee beans are sourced from local providers with all products tested to ensure quality and result right from our development centre to you.’

 

I kindly received the Christmas/Travel Pack, which includes their Face Creme, Eye Creme and Body Creme. Each is 15ml each. Their specially designed airless pump bottles prevent contamination and their packaging is developed from recycled materials or is fully recyclable.

 

Price: The Christmas/Travel Pack is $60 AUD, however you can purchase each product on its own.

(P.S- Postage is free on products over $60)

 

First Impression: I honestly love the subtle coffee smell within these products!

Face Creme (50ml: $45 AUD)

Their face creme contains natural antioxidants to help reduce fine lines and wrinkles. It isn’t too rich for my skin, feels soft and gentle, hydrates my face and gives a fresher firmer look.

Eye Creme (15ml: $40 AUD)

Their eye creme helps to reduces puffiness, promote elasticity and moisture. I suffer from dark circles AND sensitive skin; especially under my eyes. I haven’t reacted to this eye creme, so it is wonderful! It’s texture feels serum-like, but not greasy.  I have been using this eye creme morning and night. For me this eye creme is very gentle, soothing and brightening.

Body Creme (100ml: $30 AUD)

Their body creme helps skin to feel soft, hydrated and firmer. It definitely feels soft to apply to my skin and you don’t need to use too much. I have been using it after I get out of the shower because my skin normally feels dry after I shower.

 

I admit, I am always hesitant to try out new skincare products incase I react or breakout. Nevertheless, its always good to try something new and I am very happy that I have discovered BotanicES because I love my skins end result! If you suffer from a certain skin condition or just have sensitive skin, I recommend for you to try BotanicES out. I fully support this company and what they stand for. So what are you waiting for?! 😉

 

PLEASE CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE: http://www.botanices.com/?ref=26

Thanks for reading! Talk until next time.

Gemma 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautygemm says:

    Reblogged this on Gem's Beauty Blog and commented:

    Please check out their website! 😉 http://www.botanices.com/?ref=26

    Like

Leave a Reply

