Rimmel Magnif’eyes Double Ended Shadow & Liner

Ciao bellas!
I’d never tried a creme shadow stick before, so I was excited and curious when I received Rimmel’s latest eye products. Their new 24 hour 2 in 1 Shadow and Kohl Liner has left a good impression on me!
I’ve worn it for the whole day and it is long lasting, staying true all day without creasing.  When I did the swatches of these products, it was actually really difficult to wash it off with warm water, instead I used baby wipes to remove off and I rubbed vigorously to remove! So, the formula is definitely has long lasting power and is waterproof.
Where to purchase: Priceline, BigW, Woolworths, Coles, Target, your nearest chemist
This range consists of four shades which include:
  • Back To Blacks – gun metal grey shadow and matte black liner
  • Kissed By A Rose Gold – rose gold shadow and brown liner
  • Queens of the Bronzed Age – bronze shadow and gold liner
  • Dark Side of The Blue – dark grey shadow and cobalt blue liner
I received shades Back To Blacks and Kissed By A Rose Gold.
First Impression: I find this particular product so easy to apply, especially if you don’t feel like taking the time to carefully apply an eyeshadow with a brush. The pigmentation is great! My personal preference would have to be Kissed By A Rose Gold. I love to waterline my eyes with the brown liner and then shade my eyelid with the rose gold shadow.
The perfect companion for the Magnif’Eyes is then to use Rimmel’s 24 Hr Super Curler Mascara to finish off a perfect eye look.
IMG_1626
Perfecto!
So there you have it, my overall impression of Rimmel’s latest eye products is excellent. I don’t know why I had never tried creme shadows before, but now that I have finally tried them out, I want to purchase some more!
I hope you enjoyed reading this review, and there are plenty more to come!
BeautyGem ❤
Leave a Reply

