Rimmel Eyes

Rimmel have been releasing some interesting products lately and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed experimenting with them! The release of their new products are Wonder’Full Volume Colourist Mascara and Eyes Colour Precise.

Where to purchase: Priceline, Target, Woolworths, Coles, BigW, Chemist Warehouse

 

Now let’s begin discussing! 🙂

Wonder’Full Volume Colourist Mascara ($18.95 AUD)

There are 2 shades available which are Black and Extreme Black. I have shade Black. This mascara is easy to apply and instantly coats my lashes. It’s a great separating mascara and does not clump. The only issue for me is that overtime during the day, my bottom lashes tend to run.

It contains a semi-permanent tint helping to darken your lashes to appear more visible in approximatley 2-4 weeks. So, if you want darker fuller lashes, use this product everyday! This mascara would be great for blondes wanting to achieve darker lashes.

This is my first time ever trying Rimmel’s Wonder’Full range. I”m eager to try out Rimmel’s Wonder’Full Mascara contain argan oil which helps to moisturise and hydrate.

FullSizeRender-15

 

Eyes Colour Precise ($13.95 AUD)

Rimmel’s new colour precise has 3 available shades coming black, blue and white. I have shade blue which is a very bold colour for me to wear. I always wear black liquid eyeliners, so I’m taking quite a leap! It’s simple to apply, especially if I want to create a winged look. It lasts long and doesn’t smudge. However, the tip of the felt pen does dry out quite easily.

 

I’m a big fan of Rimmel, so I will definitely have more posts to come regarding Rimmel products, so keep your eyes peeled!

 

Ciao for now my Bella’s and talk soon

Beautygemm ❤

Leave a Reply

