Bloggers United Event: Premium Spa

I’m discussing more amazing products from the Bloggers United event that I received. For this blog, it’s all about the body! How many of you have heard of Premium Spa? I was completely unaware that Premium Spa is available to purchase in Priceline, at least I now know!

Premium Spa consists of naturally based home spa products that are certified organic, containing natural extracts and oils. Why waste your money on an extravagant spa day when you can use these products in the comfort of your very own home!

It’s important to mention now that their products contain NO minerals oils, parabens, detergents, artificial colours, synthetic filler or polybeads. All products are packaged in recyclable PET with no animal testing.

Without further ado let’s begin!

Sugar Body Scrub ($14.99 AUD)

This body scrub isn’t overly gritty, so if you are looking for a softer and gentler scrub, this one is definitely worth a try. Personally, for me I do like a body scrub that has just a little more grittiness to it. But don’t get me wrong, it still feels nice on the skin and has a really beautiful scent to it. Just use in the shower and scrub all over your body, rinse, then afterwards moisturise. Easy as that!

Ingredients include Australian cane sugar, organic Australian jojoba, Shea butter with coconut and Australian frangipani oils.

FullSizeRender-1 2

 

Face and Body Mask ($14.99 AUD)

This helps to purify and moisturise the skin. It’s a deep cleanser perfect for your entire body. The texture wasn’t too thick or too light for me, it was just right. I found this body mask easy to apply compared to other body masks I have used in the past. It left my skin with a refreshing feeling. Place it wherever you desire, leave on for 10 minutes and then wash off.

Ingredients of this product includes rose-hip, chamomile, Australian kaolin clay and Australian sandalwood.

FullSizeRender-2

 

Premium Spa have a lovely range of other products for an affordable price suitable for your skins need. Check out their website and see whats products you like the look of.

http://www.premiumspa.com.au

 

Talk very soon my Bella’s, until then ciao for now and stay positive.

Also, exciting news- I have snapchat where you can follow me at: beauty.gemm

It’s all things beauty 😉

Beautygemm ❤

Leave a Reply

