A few of my favourites things: July

How can it be August?? It’s beyond scary how fast this year has gone!

But, at least I can share with you my favourites for the month of July. I actually received all these products from the Bloggers United event. Please enjoy reading and here are my choices:

 

Faby Nail Polish 

Faby nail polishes are cruelty free and free from harmful chemicals. The nail polish brush is flat and contains 400 DuPont bristles.

I received shade ‘Paris by Night,’ which is a dark decadent blue colour. This nail colour has really grown on me! I’ve actually never worn a dark blue nail polish before, and I ‘ve really enjoyed wearing this shade during winter.

FullSizeRender

 

Vani-T Mineral Lip Colour

I am loving this lipstick shade called ‘La Femme.’ It’s gorgeous rosy-beige nude colour. The texture is so creamy and the longevity is great. Ingredients include Vitamin E, Coconut Oil and Aloe Extract. These particular ingredients help to hydrate, soothe and condition the lips. I still can’t get over the packaging of this lipstick, it is incredibly beautiful! Shine bright like a diamond!

 

Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24HR Leather Eyeshadow

This eyeshadow is a gel based formula, shade ‘80 Creamy Beige.‘ The texture feels soft and creamy, and it doesn’t crease at all! I love the pigmentation and its great to wear for a natural makeup look. How do I apply it? I just use my fingertips and apply it all over my lid.

 

RosehipPLUS Roll On 

This organic skincare product has a massaging roller ball for you to target specific areas. It’s so easy and hygienic to use. What I love most about this product is that you can use it anywhere you want to. Rosehip is full of vitamins and antioxidants beneficial for the body. These benefits include:

  • Reduce appearance of stretch marks and scars
  • Improve dry and sensitive skin
  • Minimise appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Promote skin elasticity and texture

 

IMG_3120

So, there are my favourites for July!

Talk soon

Beautygemm ❤

4 Comments Add yours

  1. lexilife says:

    Great post! I literally just uploaded my July Favourites over on my youtube channel but mine weren’t all from an event unfortunately. They look pretty good for freebies! Love it xx

    http://www.lexilife95.com & https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjf_Yy-CZV0Tq9EgU2RG9Jw

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the Rosehip Plus Rosehip Oil, especially in the roller ball form! So easy to travel with!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Beautygemm says:

      Agreed! 🙂 so easy to use

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

