Treat Collection Lipsticks

Ciao bella’s!

If you are a lover of all things natural or you require gluten-free cosmetics, these lipsticks are definitely worth your time. You can get Treat Collection Lipsticks from the I Am Natural Store. This website is an online store providing natural and organic cosmetics, skincare, body and hair ranging from various brands. Made in Germany, Treat Collection Lipstick colours vary from subtle nudes to classic reds.

Lipstick Quality: Overall, the intentions of this lipstick range is to moisturise and condition the lips. For me, these lipsticks provide my lips with a soft, creamy shine. Also, I detect a subtle scent of vanilla. The consistency lasted for a few hours, but mind you – I drank and ate during this time.

There are absolutely no parabens, petrochemicals, phthalates, GMOs, triclosans and synthetic fragrances. All the ingredients are natural which include:

  • Lanolin – improves skin texture and reduces signs of ageing
  • Castor Seed Oil- natural antibacterial
  • Jojoba Oil- natural antiseptic
  • Honeysuckle- natural UV protection

Packaging: The lipstick case packaging is sleek and gold which I find appealing. The lipstick itself is bullet shaped.

img_2842

 

I admit, they aren’t exactly cheap being $35 AUD each, but I think they are worth it knowing how beneficial and safe the ingredients are.

There are 32 shades available. I have 2 shades which are:

  • Eat Me (a classic rosy brown)
  • Love Letter (a sweet dusky pink satin)

These two shades are definitely subtle nudes which I like to wear as an everyday look.

img_2844

Have any of you heard of Treat Collection before? If so, what is your opinion of this brand?

Beautygemm ❤

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m such a sucker for packaging. This gold just makes me want it! 💚😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Beautygemm says:

      So am I! And they are really beautifully pigmented as well 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

