L’Oreal Colour Riche Le Vernis Nail Polish

I received these polishes from the launch of L’Oreals latest beauty products! Gel based nail polish which combines a top coat in the formula.

Price: $7.95 AUD each for 5mL bottle

Verdict: I was very surprised with the formula, it wasn’t gluggy and didn’t chip until a week or so later. However I still used a separate top coat polish to ensure no chipping and used at least 2 coats for my nails to be completely covered. Pigmentation wise, as you will see in the images provided, the pigmentation is super rich and has a slight pearlescent shine. The brush is slightly narrow and flat but is still easy to use and apply in a few strokes.

 

I have 3 colours which are:

240 Pop Corn

I’ve never worn a shade quite this intense before, I’m not too sure how I feel about it yet because it is very bright to look at. But this is just my opinion and unfortunately the shade yellow does not seem to suit my skin tone very well.

img_3526

241 Cloud Wow

I actually really enjoyed wearing this shade of blue. I would describe this shade as a softer, deep blue.

img_3644

 

242 Pink O’ Pop

This one is definitely my favourite colour because I love my pinks! I actually got complimented a few times of how gorgeous this particular shade is. Wouldn’t you agree though??

img_3737

It is always fun experimenting with different nail polish colours and I truly enjoy trying new beauty products that are out of my comfort zone! Talk soon but until then….

 

Beautygemm ❤

Leave a Reply

