Neutral, Golden Eyeshadow Palettes

Hi everyone and I hope you are all well!

These lovely eyeshadow palettes are great to use for an everyday or night makeup look. You certainly can create versatile looks, whether it be golden, natural, or smokey. Such great palettes and there are 3 I will be talking about which are:

 

Witchery Eye Essentials

Price: $29.95 AUD

This palette by Witchery contains a dual sided eyeshadow brush and a mirror. There are 10 different shades varying in radiant bronzes, golden highlights and smokey undertones. I enjoy using the browner shades as my transitioning shade (applying in the crease) the darker shades to add on my outer-v to add depth, then of course the lighter golden shades to the eye-lid. I find this process creates a beautiful contoured appearance and really brightens up the eye area. It’s a great eye look to use either during the day and even at night. All the shades are beautifully pigmented being either matte, satin or shimmer.

 

Too Faced Natural Eyes

Price: $52 AUD

This one is a bit pricer being high-end, but the colour pay off is incredible and sits very well all day. Did I mention how soft and buttery the formula of these eyeshadows are?! It doesn’t surprise me that this is Too-Faced best selling Natural Eyes collection! So, there are 9 available shades which you can use alone or together to create diverse eye looks. I love using this palette for work by creating a simple, natural eye look. I tend to use the first 3 shades Heaven, Silk Teddy and Nudie on an everyday basis. Application and blending is effortless and not time consuming. What contributes to me loving this palette so much is the adorable packaging.

 

Ulta3 All About Eyes Nudes Eyeshadow Palette

Price: $13.95 AUD

There are 10 shades available in this palettes ranging in nude hues. For such an affordable price, the formula of these shades are creamy and highly pigmented. The shades again are either matte or shimmer. My favourites shades would definitely have to be the golden-toned ones, I just can’t resist!

 

Each of these palettes are very stunning. My best advice is to use an eyeshadow primer and blend properly!

Take care of yourselves 🙂

Beautygemm ❤

 

* Click on images to see larger and clearly

Leave a Reply

